June 14, 2024

Nexdim Empire

Camer Entertainment House

Charlotte Dipanda – Coucou (Video)

Charlotte Dipanda has officially released a new album ”Dube l’am’‘ consisting 14 tracks , 2 songs feature Richard Bona and Jacob Devarieux. ”Coucou” is an extract from the album which she believes is more mature than the former ” Mispa”. The song transcends my soul with a message of love and truth. No matter how long the night is, there shall be a dawn. Be strong, keep the faith for betters days are underway. Dube l’am in Duala means ”My faith”. 


Tracklist of Dube L’am
01. Toma me
02. Coucou
03. Bodimbea (feat. Richard Bona)
04. Kumbe elolo
05. Mouane diob
06. Soma loba
07. Na nde
08. We nde ndja (feat. Jacob Desvarieux)
09. Sona ndolo
10. Mukusa
11. Maria
12. Mot a idika
13. Mboa
14. Mouanyang

Download ”Dube l’am here

Follow !