July 20, 2024

Nexdim Empire

Camer Entertainment House

Nominees for BBC African Player of the Year 2010

gun__1228211056_african_footballerThe list of nominees of the BBC African Footballer of the year award 2010 has been rendered public.

Two players from Ivory Coast ; Chelsea striker Didier Drogba and Manchester city midfielder,Yaya Toure ,Ghanaian internationals; Asamoah Gyan and Andre ‘Dede’ Ayew and Inter Milan and Cameroonian striker , Samuel Eto’o  are the five players across Africa that have been put forward for the BBC African Footballer of the Year award.

The winner will be decided by African football fans, which have until 10 December to vote for their choice.

The winner will be announced a week later on 17 December

Previous winners


Vote via this link