May 28, 2024

Nexdim Empire

Camer Entertainment House

NexDim Artist of the Year: Launched !

Hello guys, as we draw close to the end of this year,2010,   a voting poll for NexDim Artist of the Year has been set up at the right sidebar of this website . You are henceforth free to cast a vote for your favorite artist by clicking in the button and validating with ”Vote” below.

Voting starts today,November 19th and ends on the 30th of December 2010 at 11pm Cameroon Time. The winner shall be announced on the 1st of January 2011.

The winner grabs a cash prize and  free promotion on our website and partner website  for 6 months.

Start Voting !

Here is the list of nominees:

  • Luda Ice

  • Donald Ezkobarz Tebee

  • Young Scolla

  • Lawah Ashu

  • Myra Maimoh

  • Tony Nobody

  • Kukwah Tufon

  • DEnzyl Ambe

  • Lady Ponce du Cameroun

  • Longue Longue

  • Doubl-Drym

  • BAAM

  • Luxland DionyLuxland