Ambe just unveiled his album cover art and song titles. His debut album is dubbed “La Star”, comprising 18 tracks and a bonus instrumental of his monster hit “Rendezvous”.  Though some already-listened songs like “Rendezvous”, “Les filles de mon pays” , “Double double”, “Petit a Petit”  feature on the album, we however have more tuneful songs to thrill us. Guest appearances include Daphne, Duc-Z, X Maleya and Polhanry.

Ambe has been a subject of social media ranting and polemic after he released a naked cover art to announce his impending album title.

The album release has been slated on May 30th 2016.

Related Posts