February 24, 2024

Nexdim Empire

Camer Entertainment House

LALCKO: Mixtape in stores on 15th September

France based Cameroonian MC , LALCKO shall be releasing his new mixtape dubbed ” El Commandante 2.0” on the Wednesday, 15th of September 2010 produced by DJ LEF. According to him, this mixtape is a prelude to his debut album slated to be released by the end of this year. He is currently working  with top notch producers like Wayne Beckford and Selim K . His single  ” John Lobb & Church” is already in circulation.


  • 1. Intro le combat (Sweet Jones pour Skillzstorm)
  • 2. Grands travaux (Fred le Magicien)
  • 3. John Lobb et Church (Selim K)
  • 4. Artiste (Bucksito)
  • 5. Mon bif (S’Key)
  • 6. La cavale (Bucksito)
  • 7. Les inculpés feat Mam’s Maniolo et Black P (Schlass)
  • 8. UmP3 (Nautylus)
  • 9. Pas d’king feat POS51 (S’Key)
  • 10. Felfel feat Felfel (70cL)
  • 11. Bout that life remix (Bucksito)


The  mixtape shall be available via :  http://lalcko.bandcamp.com


Directed by : Just Watch
Co-directed by: Young-lef
Produced by: Bucksito

Extract : El commandante 2.0 in stores, 15 september 2010 on lalcko.bandcamp.com/