Indomitable Lions head coach Volke Finke has unveiled a list of 28 players in preparation for the last World cup qualifiers against Libya in Yaounde. The squad is expected to converge in Paris from August 11th to August 14th. 


Charles Itandje
Sammy Ndjock
Guy Roland Ndy Assembe


Alan Nyom
Benoît Angbwa
Dany Nounkeu
Aurélien Chedjou
Marvin Matip
Nicolas Nkoulou

 Jean-Armel Kana Biyick
Henri Bédimo
Benoît Assou Ekotto
Gaetan Bong


Stéphane Mbia
Eyong Enoh
Jean II Makoun
Joël Matip
Raoul Lowe
Landry Nguemo
Alexandre Song
Fabrice Olinga


Samuel Eto’o
Pierre Achille Webo
Aboubakar Oumarou
Eric-Maxim Choupo Moting
Jacques Zoua
Benjamin Moukandjo
Jean-Marie Dongou Tsafack


Related Posts