Buea-based rappers just imprinted an indelible mark on the platform of Urban music history .The magical hook up of artists like MD Tha Rap Monsta, Deecy, Da Breeze, One Pablo , Dr Kapt, Witty, Sparx the virus, Steady B, Martin Di cristo, Big Mich, Da Brown and Tolin Boy on the track titled  ''Take Ova''  is simply phenomenal . The song produced by DJ Xionic a.k.a DJ Zee features in his upcoming album ''TAKE OVA'' .Stay glued for updates !



Related Posts